Mini-Reading for Subscribers ~ Beltane Lucky Draw

Mini-Reading for Subscribers ~ Beltane Lucky Draw

0
Free Horoscope Decan Finder

HoroscopeHappy Beltane!

It’s that time again. I will be picking a winner from anyone who is currently making recurring donations. (They come up on my paypal as recurring.) To enter please fill in this CONTACT form, putting “Lucky Draw” in the subject line and I will count you in. I will pick the winner on actual Beltane when the Sun is at 15º Taurus which will be on 5th May at 8.53pm BST, 3.53pm EDT, 12.53pm PDT.

 

If you are not already donating, you can use the button below:


 

 

Recurring Subscriber Deals

There are subscriber rates on selected readings for those signed up to make monthly recurring donations ($5 is appreciated). These subscriber/donators will also have the chance to Win a free mini-natal or question reading! (30 mins) At the pagan feast dates I will put all the entrants names of my monthly recurring subscribers in a hat and let my daughter Stella pick the winner :)

For help on how to choose a reading and to see my reviews/endorsements click on the Readings & Reviews page.

Reading waiting times are currently 8 – 9 weeks. I am not taking on any readings again until June 1st.